FOLKESTONE & HYTHE DISTRICT COUNCIL APPOINTMENTS TO OUTSIDE ORGANISATIONS

Outside Body	Places	2019/2020	2020/2021 Proposed
		Representative	Representatives
Action with Communities in Rural Kent	2	Cllr David Monk	Cllr David Monk
		Cllr David Godfrey	Cllr David Godfrey
Age UK – Hythe and Lyminge	1	Cllr Mrs Jenny Hollingsbee	Cllr Mrs Jenny Hollingsbee
Age UK – Folkestone	1	Cllr Peter Gane	Cllr Peter Gane
Boulogne and Shepway Co-Operation (BOSCO)	5	Cllr David Godfrey	Cllr David Godfrey
		Cllr Mrs Jenny Hollingsbee	Cllr Mrs Jenny Hollingsbee
		Cllr Stuart Peall	Cllr Stuart Peall
		Cllr Patricia Rolfe	Cllr Patricia Rolfe
		Cllr David Monk	Cllr David Monk
Dungeness Site Stakeholder Group	3	Cllr Clive Goddard	Cllr Clive Goddard
		Cllr David Godfrey	Cllr David Godfrey
		Cllr Tony Hills	Cllr Tony Hills
East Kent Home Improvement Agency Combined Support	1	Cllr David Godfrey	Cllr David Godfrey
Group			
East Kent Housing Owners' Committee	1	Cllr Philip Martin	Cllr Philip Martin
East Kent Leader	1	Cllr Mrs Ann Berry	Cllr Mrs Ann Berry
East Kent Housing Board	1	Cllr David Godfrey	Cllr David Godfrey
East Kent Regeneration Board	1	Cllr David Monk	Cllr David Monk
East Kent Spatial Development Company	1	Cllr David Monk	Cllr David Monk
Folkestone Coastal Community Team	2	Cllr John Collier	Cllr John Collier
		Cllr David Monk	Cllr David Monk
Folkestone & Hythe Business Advisory Board	1	Cllr John Collier	Cllr John Collier
Folkestone Townscape Heritage Initiative	1	Cllr Danny Brook	Cllr Danny Brook
Folkestone Town Team	1	Cllr John Collier	Cllr John Collier
Kent and Medway Economic Partnership	1	Cllr David Monk	Cllr David Monk
Kent and Medway Police and Crime Panel	1	Cllr Mrs Jenny Hollingsbee	Cllr Mrs Jenny Hollingsbee
Kent and Medway Health Overview and Scrutiny Committee	1	Cllr Patricia Rolfe	Cllr Patricia Rolfe
KCC Flood Risk Management Committee	1	Cllr Tony Hills	Cllr Tony Hills
Kent County Playing Fields Association	1	Cllr Stuart Peall	Cllr Stuart Peall

FOLKESTONE & HYTHE DISTRICT COUNCIL APPOINTMENTS TO OUTSIDE ORGANISATIONS

APPENDIX 1

Kent Downs and Marshes Leader	1	Cllr Patricia Rolfe	Cllr Patricia Rolfe
Kent Downs AONB Joint Advisory Committee	1	Cllr Mrs Jenny Hollingsbee	Cllr Mrs Jenny Hollingsbee
Kent Resource Partnership	1	Cllr Stuart Peall	Cllr Stuart Peall
Local Government Association	1	Cllr David Monk	Cllr David Monk
Lydd Airport Consultative Committee	3	Cllr Clive Goddard	Cllr Clive Goddard
		Cllr David Godfrey	Cllr David Godfrey
		Cllr David Monk	Cllr David Monk
New Nuclear Local Authorities Group	1	Cllr David Monk	Cllr David Monk
		Cllr David Godfrey (Sub)	Cllr David Godfrey (Sub)
Nuclear Legacy Advisory Forum (NuLeAF)	1	Cllr David Monk	Cllr David Monk
Parking and Traffic Regulations Outside London Adjudication	1	Cllr David Godfrey	Cllr David Godfrey
Joint Committee (PATROL AJC).			
Oportunitas (Directors)	4	Cllr Patricia Rolfe	Cllr Patricia Rolfe
		Cllr Peter Gane	Cllr Peter Gane
		Cllr Terrence Mullard	Cllr Terrence Mullard
		Cllr Connor McConville	Cllr Connor McConville
Robert Thompson Charities	1	Cllr Ms Susan Carey	Cllr Ms Susan Carey
Romney Marshes Area Internal Drainage Board	14	Cllr Tony Hills (FHDC)	Cllr Tony Hills (FHDC)
	(2	Cllr Clive Goddard (FHDC)	Cllr Clive Goddard (FHDC)
	Folkestone	Cllr Colin Hill – Brookland	Cllr Colin Hill – Brookland
	& Hythe	Cllr Mrs Caroline Solley –	Cllr Mrs Caroline Solley –
	Cllrs	lvychurch	lvychurch
	required)	Cllr Andrew Cragg –	Cllr Andrew Cragg –
		Newchurch	Newchurch
		Cllr Peter Coe – New	Cllr Peter Coe – New
		Romney Town	Romney Town
		Cllr Graham Allison – St	Cllr Graham Allison – St
		Mary in the Marsh	Mary in the Marsh
		Mr H Bates	Mr H Bates
		Mr C J Body	Mr C J Body
		Mr R Langrish	Mr R Langrish
		Mr Terry Mullard	Mr Terry Mullard

FOLKESTONE & HYTHE DISTRICT COUNCIL APPOINTMENTS TO OUTSIDE ORGANISATIONS

		Mr AJR Hills (Lydd Town Council) Mr Dennis Wimble Mr Neale Waters	Mr AJR Hills (Lydd Town Council) Mr Dennis Wimble Mr Neale Waters
Romney Marsh Partnership	1	Cllr Patricia Rolfe	Cllr Patricia Rolfe
Romney Marsh Visitor Centre Support Group	3	Cllr David Wimble	Cllr David Wimble
		Cllr Ian Meyers	Cllr Ian Meyers
		Cllr David Godfrey	Cllr David Godfrey
Shepway Board of the Armed Forces Covenant	1	Cllr Mrs Jenny Hollingsbee	Cllr Mrs Jenny Hollingsbee
Shepway Citizens' Advice Bureau	1	Cllr Mrs Jenny Hollingsbee	Cllr Mrs Jenny Hollingsbee
South East England Councils	1	Cllr David Monk	Cllr David Monk
		Cllr Mrs Jenny Hollingsbee	Cllr Mrs Jenny Hollingsbee
		(Sub)	(Sub)
South Kent Coast CCG Health and Wellbeing Board	2	Cllr Mrs Jenny Hollingsbee	Cllr Mrs Jenny Hollingsbee
		Cllr Patricia Rolfe	Cllr Patricia Rolfe
South Kent Coast Local Children's Partnership	1	Cllr Mrs Jenny Hollingsbee	Cllr Mrs Jenny Hollingsbee
Volunteer Centre, Shepway	1	Cllr Mrs Jenny Hollingsbee	Cllr Mrs Jenny Hollingsbee